забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Argyle International Airport Hotel Shanghai, Он расположен на Первой авеню в аэропорте - терминале I на мостике сифилис, на выходе из терминала I на железной дороге 10, всего в нескольких шагах от международного аэропорта « хунцяо», проезжая мимо на 10 минут до здания аэровокзала 2, примерно в 20 минутах ездя по направлению к национальному выставочному центру « хунцяо» (высокоскоростная железная дорога).
отель расположен в центре коммуникационного узла Хунцяо, от торгового района Хунцяо, национального Выставочного центра, В течение 5 - 20 минут ездытранспорт удобный, географическое положение уникальное.
номер чистый, уютный и красивый.в отеле есть ресторан, кафетерий, апартаменты, для вас разнообразная кухня, более 18 часов питание.на втором и третьем этажах вестибюля имеется пять мультимедийных залов заседаний.на террасе гостиницы, живописные пейзажи, удобная стоянка для гостей.удобное транспортное сообщение, полный сервис, роскошное оборудование, пансион « яхта» в шанхае является удобным выбором для бизнеса, отдыха и банкета.

Цена завтрака: CNY68($10.5) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Argyle Hotel (Hongqiao International Airport) Shanghai is located at Airport Terminal 1-Hongqiao Junction Terminal 1, Exit 10 of Terminal 1 of Metro Line 10, only a few steps away from Hongqiao International Airport, and it takes about 10 minutes by car to reach No. 2 The terminal is about 20 minutes away from the National Convention and Exhibition Center, and is next to Hongqiao Railway Station (high-speed rail).

Hotel is located in the core area of Hongqiao Transportation Hub, within 5-20 minutes drive from Hongqiao Business District, National Convention and Exhibition Center, and Ruian Hongqiao Xintiandi. The transportation is convenient and the geographical location is unique.

Hotel has a variety of warm rooms, beautifully designed and elegant environment. The hotel has a restaurant, buffet, and private rooms, which serve you a variety of cuisines, and provide up to 18 hours of meal service. There are 5 multimedia conference rooms on the second floor of the lobby and the third floor of the podium. The hotel's pavilions have beautiful scenery and convenient guest parking spaces. Convenient transportation, complete service items, luxurious facilities and equipment, Shanghai Huagang Accord Hotel is your peace of mind choice for business, vacation and banquet events.